Good News 4 You

Discover the message of hope God has for you in the Sunday scriptures.

Listen on:

  • Podbean App

Episodes

Wednesday Nov 17, 2021

Daniel 7:13-14, Revelation 1:5-8 & John 18:33b-37

Wednesday Nov 10, 2021

Daniel 12:1-3 & Mark 13:24-32

Wednesday Nov 03, 2021

Mark 12:38-44

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

Deuteronomy 6:2-6 and Mark 12:28-34

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

Jeremiah 31:7-9 and Mark 10:46-52

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

Hebrews 4:11-16 and Mark 10:35-45

Wednesday Oct 06, 2021

Wisdom 7:7-11 and Mark 10:17-30

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021

Genesis 2:18-24 and Mark 10:2-16

Wednesday Sep 22, 2021

Numbers 11:25-29 and Mark 9:38-43, 45, 47-48

Wednesday Sep 15, 2021

Wisdom 2:12, 17-20; James 3:16-4:3; and Mark 9:30-37

Copyright 2020 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean